Welcome to the CentralReach Ideas Portal. The future of CentralReach starts here.
Ending sessions should graph all data automatically, this would eliminate issues related to data loss for individuals who accidentally end without graphing.
So....Why is data not automatically saved? Why is that a highly requested feature.
Do you really have providers who take data for 4 hours and then just choose to not graph on purpose? What is the point of not just auto saving?
One of my priorities is never losing data which this feature would safeguard against.
I agree, the act of data collection with a client is the epitome of what should be kept in a live medical record. If a tech is working with a client and taking data, there should be no way for it to be deleted.
At this time we will not be removing the graph all. In the future, we may have an automatic graphing, but for right now, this was a highly requested feature and will be left on the sessions beta. We will continue to look into ways to make graphing easier and more automatic, though!
You won't be notified about changes to this idea.