Ideas

Welcome to the CentralReach Ideas Portal. The future of CentralReach starts here.

Delete Learning Courses assigned to Employee

Currently, once you assign a course to an employee, it cannot be deleted. We have had instances where 1 course was assigned multiple times to an employee and linger in their course trainings. We cannot delete the extra ones. To remove clutter, this would be a useful too.

  • Guest
  • Sep 6 2018
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    13 Sep, 2018 03:37am

    My solution is to go in and edit the name of the extra or mistake course and add "DELETE-EXTRA" in the title (or something similar) and then archive the course. Then the user doesn't see it and it notes it as different from others that might have been completed but archived.