Ideas

Welcome to the CentralReach Ideas Portal. The future of CentralReach starts here.

Add permissions to disallow canceling all remaining sessions, but keeping canceling just one time cx's

Because we have therapists canceling sessions, our cancellation data is incorrect if they accidentally cancel all remaining sessions instead of just a one time thing. Also we do not want them making permanent changes without going through scheduling, so this prevents them from doing that.

  • Guest
  • Jun 5 2017
  • Already exists
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    17 Aug, 2018 06:37pm

    How to do this ?

  • Guest commented
    11 Oct, 2017 05:59pm

    Great, Thank you for letting us know Michael!

  • Guest commented
    11 Oct, 2017 01:56pm

    Hi, just wanted to let the forum know that this has been implemented.  There is a permission which allows for each case:

  • Guest commented
    3 Jul, 2017 06:20pm

    I think a smart workflow would be that a "cancel all" trigger an email or task to a the Scheduling Manager to approve the cancellation.   This would still give the ability for the user to manage his/her schedule, but with proper oversight.