Ideas

Welcome to the CentralReach Ideas Portal. The future of CentralReach starts here.

Warning on the UI that tells the user that deleting a converted appt won't also delete the timesheet

Currently you can delete appointments after they're converted. Feature request for a warning that gives the user a heads up that deleting the appt will NOT also delete the corresponding timesheet.

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • Dec 12 2017
  • Attach files